Õendusabikeskus

Nimi Ametikoht E-mail Telefon
Lilia Leppsaar juhataja lilia.leppsaar@leh.ee 786 8589, 5343 1965
Triin Tammert arst-konsultant triin.tammert-muursepp@leh.ee
Tiia Toots vastutav õde tiia.toots@leh.ee 7868469
Hille Vaht vastutav õde hille.vaht@leh.ee 786 8495, 786 8585
Larissa Harak õde 786 8590, 786 8495
Dagmar Heinsoo koduõde dagmar.heinsoo@leh.ee
Külli Holtsmeier õde 786 8590, 786 8495
Pille Jagomäe koduõde pille.jagomae@leh.ee
Marina Juur õde 786 8590, 786 8495
Elvi Karon õde 786 8590, 786 8495
Ülle Kiilu õde 786 8590, 786 8495
Kristi Ilves-Kroon koduõde kristi.ilves@leh.ee
Merlyn Kund õde 786 8590, 786 8495
Svetlana Ladvik õde 786 8590, 786 8495
Mirjam Liibert õde 786 8590, 786 8495
Marianne Mikk õde 786 8550, 786 8516
Ludmilla Nikandrova õde 786 8590, 786 8495
Urve Popova õde 786 8590, 786 8495
Anneka Põder abiõde
Ingrid Rikas õde 786 8590, 786 8495
Estra Saad õde 786 8590, 786 8495
Egle Tagel õde 786 8590, 786 8495
Merle Teppo õde 786 8590, 786 8495
Jaanika Tihanov õde
Maia Anisovets hooldaja
Eevi Anton hooldaja
Kaja Aruvee hooldaja
Deevi Dello hooldaja
Aime Hellas hooldaja
Rutt Hinn hooldaja
Merike Hõru hooldaja
Jane Jostov hooldaja
Maiu Kahr hooldaja
Annely Kallaste hooldaja
Kaili Kartau hooldaja
Riina Kirschenberg hooldaja
Külli Kirsimaa hooldaja
Merle Kivi hooldaja
Kristiine Konks hooldaja
Monika Kurre hooldaja
Ülle Käsik hooldaja
Liidia Laidvee hooldaja
Evi Lauter hooldaja
Miina Lepik hooldaja
Marika Mägi hooldaja
Ainike Palm hooldaja
Hilja Palojärv hooldaja
Linda Pettai hooldaja
Liive Pihlapuu hooldaja
Helju Plado hooldaja
Anneli Rebane hooldaja
Külli Roots hooldaja
Hele Saulep hooldaja
Annika Schmeiman hooldaja
Leelo Sirge hooldaja
Silva Soldatova hooldaja
Luule Solondin hooldaja
Sirje Tartes hooldaja
Merike Tenga hooldaja
Sirje Vähi hooldaja
Terje Vähi hooldaja
Maie Talv Hooldaja