Kirurgia osakond

Nimi Ametikoht E-mail Telefon
Denis Uksov kirurgia valdkonna ravijuht denis.uksov@leh.ee 7868462
Angela Siidra õendusjuht angela.siidra@leh.ee 7868522
Evelin Eelma üldkirurg 7868521
Egon Johanson üldkirurg egon.johanson@leh.ee 7868521
Eva-Maria Kikkas üldkirurg eva-maria.kikkas@leh.ee
Silver Merisalu üldkirurg silver.merisalu@leh.ee 7868574
Kaarel Tammur üldkirurg kaarel.tammur@leh.ee
Peeter Treumuth üldkirurg peeter.treumuth@leh.ee 7868521
Eva-Lota Volmer üldkirurg
Andrei Uksov kirurgiliste erialade arst-konsultant andrei.uksov@leh.ee 7868574
Oksana Zahharova uroloog oksana.zahharova@leh.ee 7868574
Silver Aun ortopeed 7868527
Egon Puuorg ortopeed 7868520
Johanna Beek üldarst
Maris Niibek üldarst
Jürgen Rünk üldarst jurgen.runk@leh.ee
Epp Pool kõrva-nina-kurguarst 7868526
Sirje Teppo nina-kõrva-kurguarst sirje.teppo@leh.ee 7868526
Marje Kallas õde marje.kallas@leh.ee 7868524
Kristina Kääpakaust õde 7868524
Mare Liiv õde 7868524
Meelike Liiva õde 7868524
Iia Lilleoja õde 7868524
Kadri Nagel õde 7868533
Ie Puhm õde 7868524
Taimi Põld õde 7868524
Sirje Sergejeva õde 7868524
Oksana Soboleva õde 7868524
Dea Vetemäe õde 7868524
Karmen Viling õde 7868552
Taimi Helde hooldaja
Anneli Jeedas hooldaja
Tiiu Kook hooldaja
Liisi Plakso hooldaja
Sigrid Raag hooldaja
Mareli Raja hooldaja
Kadri Zeiger hooldaja
Eve Tannenberg hooldaja